Ansatte

St. Svithun vgs

Ledelse

Navn Stilling/fag Telefon E-mail
Øystein Hennig Rektor 95 74 94 89 oystein.hennig@skole.rogfk.no
Irene Sørnes Bru Adm. leder 46 94 73 22 irene.sorenes.bru@skole.rogfk.no
Malin Furuholm Avdelingsleder - Språkfag 41 51 10 79 malin.furuholm@skole.rogfk.no
Arild Helgøy Avdelingsleder - Samfunnsfag 97 18 89 81 arild.helgoy@skole.rogfk.no
Anne Katrine Higdem Avdelingsleder - Norsk og rådgivningstjenester 40 88 52 29 anne-katrine.higdem@skole.rogfk.no
Jørun Skadberg Avdelingsleder - Idrettsfag 97 19 45 77 joerund.tore.skadberg@skole.rogfk.no
Sigurd Støren Avdelingsleder - Idrettsfag 51 59 73 00 sigurd.storen@skole.rogfk.no
Gaute Øvrebekk Avdelingsleder - Realfag 99 62 50 86 gaute.ovrebekk@skole.rogfk.no

Rådgivere

Navn Stilling/fag Telefon E-mail
Trond Magne Rådgiver 96 09 73 21 trond.magne@skole.rogfk.no
Gunhild Nybø Rådgiver / Lektor - Norsk og idrett 51 59 73 00 irene.sorenes.bru@skole.rogfk.no
Anita Odland Skribeland Rådgiver / Lektor - Norsk 51 59 73 00 anita.idland.skribeland@skole.rogfk.no

Fellestjeneste

Navn Stilling/fag Telefon E-mail
Grethe Jorunn Johansen Saksbehandler 96 09 73 08 grethe.johansen@skole.rogfk.no
Jorunn Tallaksen Saksbehandler 51 59 73 00 jorunn.tallaksen@skole.rogfk.no
Melina Amdal Poterqoj Kontorlærling 51 59 73 00 melina.amdal.poterqoj@skole.rogfk.no
Jens Helge Sæverud Driftsleder 40 04 32 01 jens.saeveruyd@skole.rogfk.no
Geir Tore Furås IKT-Ansvarlig 94 50 48 81 geir.tore.furas@skole.rogfk.no
Ragnhild Lunde Avdelingsbibiotekar 51 59 73 00 ragnhild.lunde@skole.rogfk.no
Azra Harambasic Renholdsleder 51 59 73 00 azra.harambasic@skole.rogfk.no
Enrika Skujaite Renholder 51 59 73 00 stsvithun-vgs@skole.rogfk.no
Magdalena Witowska Renholder 51 59 73 00 stsvithun-vgs@skole.rogfk.no
Natalija Zukovskaja Renholder 51 59 73 00 stsvithun-vgs@skole.rogfk.no

Lærere

Navn Stilling/fag Telefon E-mail
Agnethe Jørpeland Lektor / Norsk og Engelsk 91 36 24 89 agnethe.jorpeland@skole.rogfk.no
Alba de la Vega Fernandez Lektor / Engelsk og Spansk 51 59 73 00 alba.de.la.vega@skole.rogfk.no
Alexandra Kristina Norling Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 alexandra.kristina.norling@skole.rogfk.no
Anders Bratteli Lektor / Språk 99 22 62 33 anders.bratteli@skole.rogfk.no
Anett Titlestad Adjunkt / Norsk 97 73 44 78 anett.titlestad@skole.rogfk.no
Anita Grøtte Edland Adjunkt / Norsk og Religion 51 59 73 00 anita.grotte.edland@skole.rogfk.no
Anne Brit Honnorat Adjunkt / Fransk, Spansk og Religion 51 59 73 00 anne.brit.honnorat@skole.rogfk.no
Anne Lunde Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 anne.lunde@skole.rogfk.no
Anette Nordbøe Idrett 41 63 87 76 anette.nordboe@skole.rogfk.no
Asle Rønning Tjelta Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 asle.ronning.tjelta@skole.rogfk.no
Bergljot Olsen Lektor / Språk 51 59 73 00 bergljot.olsen@skole.rogfk.no
Christer Corneliussen Adjunkt / Idrett 47 63 19 42 christer.corneliussen@skole.rogfk.no
Christer Thoresen Lektor / Idrett 47 26 34 79 christer.thoresen@skole.rogfk.no
Christian Magnus Johannessen Lektor / Idrettsfag og Matematikk 93 66 81 40 magnus.johannessen@skole.rogfk.no
Christin Beenfeldt Lektor / Engelsk og Samfunnsfag 48 10 78 73 christin.beenfeldt@skole.rogfk.no
Dag Mossige Lektor / Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 dag.drange.mossige@skole.rogfk.no
Daniel Kanstad Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 daniel.kanstad@skole.rogfk.no
Eldbjørg Sanni Lektor / Språk 93 63 86 33 eldbjorg.sanni@skole.rogfk.no
Ellen Martine Bakken Skjønsfjell Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 Skjonsfjell@skole.rogfk.no
Fredrik Vänskä Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 fredrik.samuel.vanska@skole.rogfk.no
Gina Wigestrand Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 gina.wigestrand@skole.rogfk.no
Grete Falkeid Adjunkt / Realfag 47 51 13 87 grete.falkeid@skole.rogfk.no
Gro Aspelund Lektor / Språkfag 51 59 73 00 gros.aspelund@skole.rogfk.no
Gry Heidi Dyvik Skadsem Adjunkt / Norsk 92 25 01 51 gry.heidi.doevik@skole.rogfk.no
Gunnbjørg Ørpen Adjunkt / Språk 91 33 80 28 gunnbjorg.orpen@skole.rogfk.no
Hanne Stokka Holdø Adjunkt / Samfunnsfag 93 69 28 56 hanne.stokka.holdo@skole.rogfk.no
Hanne Jakobsen Lektor / Samfunnsfag 45 63 12 00 hanne.jakobsen@skole.rogfk.no
Hilde Sandve Adjunkt / Samfunnsfag 97 06 85 55 hilde.marie.Sandve@skole.rogfk.no
Hilde Maren Todnem Lektor / Norsk og Engelsk 40 85 68 49 hilde.maren.todnem@skole.rogfk.no
Ingebord Berge Lektor / Norsk 51 59 73 00 ingeborg.m.berge@skole.rogfk.no
Inger Karin Dirdal Realfag 51 59 73 00 ingdirdal@skole.rogfk.no
Inger Anette Sørskår Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 inger.anette.sorskar@skole.rogfk.no
Ingvild Sørensen Lektor / Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 ingvild.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no
Iselin Brandal Berge Lektor / Idrett 47 65 24 39 iselin.brandal.berge@skole.rogfk.no
Joar Gjerde Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 joar.gjerde@skole.rogfk.no
Johanne Støren Stokke Lektor / Idrett 97 58 78 97 johanne.storen.stokke@skole.rogfk.no
Jon Arne Pollestad Lektor / Norsk 90 92 54 42 jon.arne.pollestad@skole.rogfk.no
Karina Sævareid Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 karina.sevareid@skole.rogfk.no
Kathrine Woie Realfag 51 59 73 00 kathrine.woie@skole.rogfk.no
Kjerand Tangen Lektor / Idrett, Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 kjerand.tangen@skole.rogfk.no
Kjersti Skrudland Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 kjersti.skrudland@skole.rogfk.no
Kjersti Torstrup Lektor / Norsk, Religion og Historie 93 63 92 69 kjersti.eide.torstrup@skole.rogfk.no
Knut Bjørheim Adjunkt / Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 knut.bjorheim@skole.rogfk.no
Knut Tjosevik Lektor / Samfunnsfag 97 17 61 64 knut.tjosevik@skole.rogfk.no
Kristin Oline Bringedal Lektor / Samfunnsfag 92 83 62 47 kristin.oline.bringedal@skole.rogfk.no
Kristin Sleire Lektor / Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 kristin.sleire@skole.rogfk.no
Kristoffer Bjaanes Lektor / Realfag 41 65 72 58 kristoffer.lavik.bjaanes@skole.rogfk.no
Kyrre Grevstad Lektor / Norsk og Engelsk 91 72 25 86 grevstad@skole.rogfk.no
Lasse Lütcherath Ihle Lektor / Idrett 92 82 44 95 lasse.ihle@skole.rogfk.no
Lise Tvedt Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 lise.tvedt@skole.rogfk.no
Maike Karin Eie Adjunkt / Fransk 51 59 73 00 maike.eie@skole.rogfk.no
Malin Toftesund Økland Lektor / Samfunnsfag 99 00 58 04 malin.toftesund.okland@skole.rogfk.no
Marit Topnes Serigstad Lektor / Norsk og Idrett 93 89 22 63 serigstadm@skole.rogfk.no
Marthe Auset Lektor / Realfag 40 61 05 73 marthe.auset@skole.rogfk.no
Miriam Soltvang Adjunkt / Språk 51 59 73 00 miriam.solvang@skole.rogfk.no
Njål Oftedal Jacobsen Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 njal.oftedal.jacobsen@skole.rogfk.no
Olav Vistnes Lektor / Idrett 92 25 58 51 olav.vistnes@skole.rogfk.no
Per Gunnar Haga Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 per.gunnar.lund.haga@skole.rogfk.no
Peter Wivestad Lektor / Idrett 51 59 73 00 peter.wivestad@skole.rogfk.no
Randi Eline Selvik Lektor / Engelsk 98 46 30 42 randi.selvik@skole.rogfk.no
Roald Nystøl Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 roald.nystol@skole.rogfk.no
Roger Os Lektor / Idrett 92 28 31 28 roger.os@skole.rogfk.no
Sabine Roemer Lektor / Språk 47 46 36 78 sabine.roemer@skole.rogfk.no
Siri Emilie Bjørge Adjunkt / Samfunnsfag 95 76 95 75 siri.emilie.bjorge@skole.rogfk.no
Siri Støldal Gjervan Lektor / Norsk, Tysk og Historie 41 29 40 30 siri.stoldal.gjervan@skole.rogfk.no
Svein Ove Høiland Adjunkt / Realfag 51 59 73 00 svein.ove.hoiland@skole.rogfk.no
Therese Sommerseth Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 therese.sommerseth@skole.rogfk.no
Tiril Aslesen Lektor / Samfunnsfag 51 59 73 00 tirill.aslesen@skole.rogfk.no
Tor Thorvaldsen Lektor/ Norsk, Religion og Historie 99 46 61 06 tor.thorvaldsen@skole.rogfk.no
Tove Emmy Selland Lektor / Norsk, Historie 98 86 58 58 tove.emmy.selland@skole.rogfk.no
Trine Nisja Lektor / Realfag 51 59 73 00 nisja@skole.rogfk.no
Vibeke Bjørnestad Viste Rettslære 51 59 73 00 vibeke.bjornestad.viste@skole.rogfk.no
Øyvind Mellingen Lektor / Real-, Norsk og Samfunnsfag 90 57 65 93 oyvind.kormeset.mellingen@skole.rogfk.no
Åshild Naustad Jakobsen Lektor / Norsk 46 95 97 47 ashild.naustdal.jakobsen@skole.rogfk.no
Del denne artikkelen på: